Find out more about how our University is governed

The three pillars of the organisational structure of NUI Galway are:

  • Údarás na hOllscoile - our Governing Authority
  • Academic Council
  • University Management Team

Find out more about Údarás na hOllscoile and the Academic Council, including their membership, in:

Click below to visit the websites of members of the University Management Team: